West Ham vs Tottenham live stream

London derby doesn't get much compared to West Ham vs Tottenham

and are four places from the bottom of the league with David Moyes' men

So read on to know how to watch West Ham vs Tottenham live stream

And catch the Premier League online, no matter where you are.

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Heading 3

Richarlison is pushing for a starting berth, but he's on the bench again for Tottenham

WEST HAM VS TOTTENHAM LIVE STREAMDate: Wednesday, August 31

Kick-off time: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 12.15am IST / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST
Venue: London Stadium, London

Click Here